We Support Prop F - Protect Our Libraries

Elected Officials

Speaker of the U.S. House of Representatives Nancy Pelosi

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein

Lt. Governor Eleni Kounalakis

Chair of California Board of Equalization Malia Cohen

Mayor London Breed

State Senator Scott Wiener

Assemblymember Matt Haney

Assemblymember Phil Ting

District Attorney Brooke Jenkins

Assessor-Recorder Joaquin Torres

Public Defender Mano Raju

Board of Supervisors President Shamann Walton

Supervisor Connie Chan

Supervisor Catherine Stefani

Supervisor Aaron Peskin

Supervisor Gordon Mar

Supervisor Dean Preston

Supervisor Matt Dorsey

Supervisor Myrna Melgar

Supervisor Rafael Mandelman

Supervisor Hillary Ronen

Supervisor Ahsha Safai

BART Director Bevan Dufty

BART Director Janice Li

School Board President Jenny Lam

City College Trustee Alan Wong

City College Trustee Brigitte Davila

Former Mayor Mark Farrell

Former Supervisor John Avalos

Former Supervisor Eric Mar

Honey Mahogany, DCCC Chair


Community Organizations

Alice B Toklas LGBTQ Democratic Club

Bernal Heights Democratic Club

San Francisco Building and Construction Trades Council

San Francisco Chamber of Commerce

Children’s Council of San Francisco

Chinese American Democratic Club

Chinese for Affirmative Action

Council of Neighborhood Libraries

San Francisco Democratic Party

District 2 Democratic Club

District 11 Democratic Club

Eastern Neighborhoods Democratic Club

Edwin M. Lee Asian Pacific Dems

Friends of the SFPL

La Raza Community Resource Center

San Francisco Labor Council

San Francisco Latinx Democratic Club

San Francisco League of Pissed Off Voters

Harvey Milk LGBTQ Democratic Club

Potrero Hill Democratic Club

Richmond District Democratic Club


SEIU 1021

San Francisco Tenants Union

United Democratic Club

San Francisco Women’s Political Committee

San Francisco Young Democrats

Wu Yee Children’s Services



Community Leaders

Library Commissioner* Connie Wolf

Library Commissioner* Pete Huang

Library Commissioner* Susan Mall

Library Commissioner* Teresa Ono

Library Commissioner* Jarrie Bolander

Library Commissioner* Eurania Lopez

Former Library Commissioner* Charles Higueras

Former Library Commissioner* Lonnie Chin

Former Library Commissioner* Al Harris

Roberto Hernandez, CANA/Mission Food Hub*

Rev. Norman Fong, Chinatown Community Development Center*

Peter Wiley

Marcia Schneider

Karen Strauss

Camilla Smith

Nancy Tung

Margaret Brodkin

Mary Harris

Yves St. Croissant

Per Sia

Khmera Rouge

Panda Dulce

Vikrum Aiyer, SWANA Democratic Club*

Joseph Sweiss, Human Rights Commission*


*For Identification Purposes Only